Home » Amandas Punishment [Mrs. Smiths Academy #1] by Clemency Jopling
Amandas Punishment [Mrs. Smiths Academy #1] Clemency Jopling

Amandas Punishment [Mrs. Smiths Academy #1]

Clemency Jopling

Published
ISBN :
Nook
0 pages
Enter answer

 About the Book 

Erotica In The Classic Victorian Tradition As Only The Brits Can Write It! When a bestselling British novelist set out to pseudonymously create a work in the idiom and style of the great works of classic Victorian erotica, the result is a sizzlingMoreErotica In The Classic Victorian Tradition As Only The Brits Can Write It! When a bestselling British novelist set out to pseudonymously create a work in the idiom and style of the great works of classic Victorian erotica, the result is a sizzling must-read for fans of My Secret Life, Fanny Hill, and other genre masterpieces. Based on a true story, Amandas Punishment is set at a thinly-disguised Victorian academy specializing in the training of intractable young women and run by the notorious Mrs. Smith. The novel tells the story of Amanda, a hot-blooded young lady, whose amorous misadventures have earned her fathers displeasure (and are detailed in beguiling Victorian prose). When Amandas father goes abroad on an extended business trip, he leaving the eighteen-year-old Amanda in the care of her stepmother. But when Amanda discovers her stepmother is having an affair with a South American diplomat, her stepmother, afraid Amanda will reveal the affair to her father, the evil woman has Amanda sent away to Mrs. Smith. The notorious Mrs. Smith is famous for instilling discipline, and soon after her arrival Amanda is on the receiving end of Mrs. Smiths cane. Soon Amanda finds herself undergoing a series of classic Victorian punishments and humiliations, as well as practical lessons in sex education. Although she hates the regime at first, as the months pass, Amanda begins to discover the life more congenial, particularly when she is promoted to the role of assistant to Mrs. Smith. Thats when she begins to think of ways to even the score with her stepmother, as will be told in Clemency Joplings Mrs. Smiths Academy, Vol. II: Amandas Revenge.