Home » Laotian Pawn by Millard Graham
Laotian Pawn Millard Graham

Laotian Pawn

Millard Graham

Published December 1st 1996
ISBN : 9781585000074
248 pages
Enter answer

 About the Book 

Laotian Pawn, is the first book in the Clayton Gray series. Lt. Col. Clayton Gray wants to retire from the Air Force and leave the world of covert action to the younger generation. An old associate at the CIA wants him for one last mission--a mission marked with treachery and deception, leading from Michigan to the steamy jungles of Laos. Gray and his team will attempt to rescue several American and Vietnamese POWs from a brutal labor camp deep in the bush. Constant betrayals demand lightning fast adjustments to the mission as Grays team loses time and with it, the possibility of their lives.